Admin: How to remove a user from my Directory
If you are the Owner or Admin of your account, you will have the ability to Remove Users from your Directory.
Log in to DocbookMD Web
Open the menu to the left and go to the Manage Users tab
Choose the user that you would like to remove.
On the right side of your display, you will see their profile information. Scroll down the Directories.
To remove them from a Directory, click the X next to the Directory name.
Warning: If you remove the user from your Directory, they will disappear from the Directory and you will not be able to re-add them yourself. Please contact DocbookMD Support to reactivate users removed from your Directory.
Once you choose the X to remove them, please hit the refresh button on your browser. You should no longer see that user under the Directory tab.